SS20 COLLECTION REVIEW DAY 2: ANDREA IYAMAH

Lagos Fashion Week held from 23rd Oct – 26th Oct and it was really amazing, from the runway to the streetstyle and exhibition stands.

This year I went as a photographer to capture some of my best moments/streetstyle moments and I think it was worth it.

I’ll be sharing a collection review of all my favorite collections from day 1 through day 3.

ANDREA IYAMAH

I was looking forward to Andrea Iyamah for runway day 2 and I really didn’t know what to expect as I wasn’t familiar with their designs but boy was I blown away.

The collection featured swimwear and flowy dresses in vibrant colors and prints giving off a Resort Vibe.

It was a collection that screamed “I’m a RICH woman”, getting a piece from this collection would have you feeling like you were all alone on your island living your best life.

All in all, the collection was really rich (pun intended), exotic and full of life and the models did work their thang!

Just so you know, all the looks for Andrea Iyamah were my favorites but here are some looks from the runway that I loved:

PHOTO CREDIT: KOLA OSHALUSI (INSIGNA)

A M A K A

Leave a comment